To archive SINGLE/MULTIPLE clients, follow the below steps:
1. Navigate to the Dashboard >> Clients tab.
2. Select the multiple clients you want to archive.
3. Click on the Archive button in the right corner.
To archive a specific client from Account Section, follow the below steps:
1. Navigate to the Dashboard >> Clients tab >> Specific Client Dashboard.
2. Navigate to the Account section for a specific client.
3. Change the toggle button from Active to Archived in the upper right corner.
4. This will also change the Client Status from Active to Archived.
Archived clients will be moved to the Archived List, where you can permanently delete them if needed.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.